AIC Bound

I’ll be attending AIC, how about you? Hopefully I can find some free wifi to post notes from the sessions at the end of each day, stay tuned. If not, I’ll get my notes up when I return.

If any of our readers have notes they would like to share, please let us know by emailing us. AIC has a collection of people blogging for them as well, and they are launching their new blog with this conference so please go over to the new site and see what others are saying about the sessions. #aic2011

Leave a Reply

