• Email us:

  • Disclaimer

    The views expressed on the PCAN website are our own and do not necessarily represent or reflect the views or policies of our various employers.
  • Editors

  • Resources

  • RSS Re-blog

  • RSS PCAN Pipe

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Advertisements

Deadline Fast Approaching for ALA-ALCTS Awards

December 1st is the deadline for nominating or applying to several ALA-ALCTS Awards. If you are nominating someone or applying yourself, be sure to get your documents into the committee chairs ASAP!

You can find more awards at the ALCTS main awards page, the following are more preservation-related.

Jan Merrill-Oldham Travel Grant (for newer professionals)

Ross Atkinson Lifetime Achievement Award

Paul Banks and Carolyn Harris Preservation Award

Geroge Cunha and Susan Swartzburg Award (cooperative projects)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: